"Disconnection Notice" 2005-01-10 - 2:15 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

well, it turns out the sure thing really was too good to be true

happens to me a lot, really

apparently Tre was just having some problems with his band; but they're worked out now

so we're back to searching

I can't believe it

and now that I'm over the flu

it's back to the job hunt

as my mom reminded me of with a big argument as soon as I woke up this morning

oh, and I don't think I mentioned it; but they told me I'm getting laid off from Hot Topic

the 19th is my last day

you know, I figured it was coming,

but I still feel down about it

I lost my drummer

I'm losing my job

the 'sure thing' new drummer didn't happen

and my parents are giving me all new crap about getting a job

at least I'm over the flu[I hope]

I don't know

I'll probably feel better tomorrow

Sweet Dreams