"Nothin's Goin On" 2004-08-11 - 3:46 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I haven't updated in a while

simply because nothing's happening

Stephanie called me the other day

who the hell was expecting that?

she wanted me to go see Farenheit 9/11* with her

I wasn't interested

she said she'd call me again later this week

I don't expect her to

but then I never expected her to call me of her own free will again unless someone we both know died

so who knows?

but *=the reason I don't want to see Farenheit 9/11 is: I know Bush is a douchebag and I'm not voting for him for 1

and for 2: Micheal Moore is an idiot who presents facts in a very biased manner, and doesn't tell the whole story

he gives Liberals a bad name; and I don't support or like him

anyway

like I said: nothing going on

bought Kill Bill Vol. 2 today

that's right, bitch

I don't know

I don't work again until friday; and nothing else is happening

in band world we're starting to work on recording our stuff

it's so cool to be able to hear our music without us playing it

pretty soon we sould have a demo and be able to start playing bars and clubs

aka actual gigs

so that's pretty cool

now I need to go check out Pima's website before I forget

again

Adios Amigos