"Sweet Pandemonium" 2004-05-11 - 4:04 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

things are looking up, I suppose

my dad thinks what's wrong with my car is just some cheap/bad gasoline

if he's right(and I pray he is), that's a big load off my shoulders

also, Love Metal by HIM came in the mail today

very good

sadly, I beat Onimusha 3, though

so I don't really get to play it anymore

which sucks

it's seriously one of my favorite games ever

there was this one awesome part, though

amidst all the rest of the awesomeness;

you had to storm this demon fortress, so you summon an army of Oni

[not quite angels, but more like good monsters]

and you have to fight your way through the battlefield to break into the demon castle

and it was so awesome

I put on some Motorhead, and it was perfect

every time I listen to Motorhead(specifically the song "Deaf Forever"); I always fantasize about taking part in this great battle

and tonight I got to do just that

sometimes I would use ice magic to freeze some enemies if I was caught in too big of a crowd; and sometimes that would cause the game to lag

so I got treated to a few seconds of slow motion intense battling with Motorhead blaring in the background

that rocked

I can't put it into words

now where's my thick glasses?

anyway,

tomorrow I'm going to buy myself a pair of shoes that fit and a library card

so you can expect a rip-roaring entry tomorrow night

boy howdy

Adios Amigos