"untitled" 2004-04-15 - 1:14 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

look out, this one actually has substance for a change

...it's actually hard for me to talk about

but I think I need to

it's eating me up inside

I just, don't know where to start

I'm so confused

...I suppose it comes with the territory, really

I doubt anyone has ever been faced with this and taken it lightly

figured it out right away and just moved on

I don't know

to put an end to the suspense: I'm starting to think I might be gay

and while this has come up before;

this time...

I don't know

I've questioned my sexuality before; but I've never really come up with a solid answer

I just used to say I was bi and let it go for a while

but each time it's a little stronger

and this time it's really strong

and I'm so confused

I hate talking about this

it just seems so typically "troubled teen"-ish

and considering the crowd I run with; it almost seems like I'm trying to fit in

but I'm serious

I just don't know

it's driving me crazy

it's practically all I think about

I just keep telling myself I'm not going to proclaim myself one way or the other until I have experience with another person

but how am I supposed to get experience when I don't know who I want?

this is driving me nuts

and I hate talking about it

but I need to vent

I don't know

Sweet Dreams