"The Money Will Roll Right In" 2004-04-14 - 2:45 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

make that 3 notes about Placebo

anyway,

not much happening;

Ruben and I are getting really frustrated not having a drummer

this morning as I was laying in bed; I thought about Kill Bill Vol. 1, and how I can't afford to buy it, and it almost made me cry

because I am pathetic

although I did call about those stocks; they'll send out the check thursday, and I should be getting it around the same time I get my check from Honeybaked Ham

money money money money

...money

I don't know

it always seems like I have stuff to say, but never do

I used to have things to say

but the things that are really on my mind; I don't want to talk about in here

I think about it almost constantly, but I don't want to talk about it until I've thought it over completely

and who knows when that will be

until then I guess I'll just have to have a crappy diary

so it's no different than before, really

Adios Amigos