"Lump" 2003-10-10 - 3:11 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I guess I'm feeling better tonight

watched the Breakfast Club today

is it just me or isn't Allison

[or is it Alice?]

much better looking before Claire gives her that makeover?

anyway, I don't have a whole lot to say;

but tomorrow night I'm going up to pheonix to spend the night at my cousin's

a couple of my other cousins are gonna stay all weekend but I'm coming back tomorrow

it should be fun; my cousin(the one who lives up there) goes to a music-production college, and he's gonna show me around

plus there will be much Red-Factioning had by all

we'll probably end up watching a movie or something too

I'm starting to think twice about it, though

like I might just come back late that night or something

because I have the uncanny ability to; when it comes to fun things that I'm planning to do; to ignore all the fun stuff and focus on all the bad things that could happen and only think about them over and over

so I don't know

I'm just trying to think about it as little as possible and see how I feel tomorrow

so the plans are still on for Sunday

and I'm still probably going to see Kill Bill Saturday

speaking of plans;

I was planning to invite Robyn more directly, but since I'm kinda lazy and I hadn't given much thought to how or when I planned to invite her;

Robyn: we're going to get together at Stephanie's Sunday night and watch Sorority House Massacre 2 and Death Spa

[and possibly Shaft too]

I'd love for you to be there

also, Jill: have you talked to your parents about that yet?

anyway, since that's about all I have to say, and it's been a while since I've had an annoyingly long quiz; here's a quiz I told Sindy I'd rip off when I wasn't depressed:

1. What is your full name?: Brett Danger Stickroth

2. Nicknames: The Captain; Azazel; Grunge Thunder; Captain Sexy

3. Birthdate: 10/12/1984

4. Sex: the pointy one, you know... male

5. Where do you live?: the stupid desert

6. What school do you attend?: I'm taking correspondance despite the fact I should've already graduated

7. Siblings and their ages?: sister; 15(for another two days)

8. Pets: none.. anymore. Unless my dog actually is haunting my living room. In which case I have a Ghost Dog.

9. Righty or Lefty: righty

YOUR LOOKS

10. Hair color: blond

11. Eye color: I used to think they were blue but they're starting to look grey to me; which rules

12. Height: 5'9"/5'10", I'm not sure which... heh heh...

13. Do you wear contacts or glasses?: contacts

14. Do you have any piercings?: my ears

15. Where do you want more if you do?: I've been debating getting my eyebrow pierced for a long time

16. Do you have a tattoo?: not yet...

17. If so what and where: N/A

18. Do you wear any rings?: no

19. Do you have a certain fashion you follow?: not anymore

20. What fashion is that? I've been: Nerd, Rocker, Goth, Punk, and Grunge; now I'd say I've gone back to Rocker if anything

JUST LATELY

21. How are you today?: pensively realistic

22. What pants are you wearing right now?: the boxer shorts I sleep in

23. What shirt are you wearing right now?: none

24. What does your hair look like?: gigantic and frizzy and curled at the bottom like fucking That Girl or something; stupid hair...

25. What song are you listening to right now?: "Brick" by Ben Folds. it's so depressing but I still love it. It's on the internet radio.

26. Last thing you ate?: ummm... probably Frankenberry cereal.. I think

27. How is the weather right now?: nice and rainy

28. Last person you talked to on the phone?: my cousin

29. Last dream you can remember: I was this little kid, and I was working with Stewie from Family Guy to try and conquer the world, but I was like the idiot comic relief. And this group of world leaders or something(a bunch of guys in suits) came to a conference at my grandparent's house(where Stewie and I were living); but Stewie was doing something, so I got them food(like cookies and snacks and stuff) and they ate it; and then Stewie got there and got mad at me for giving them food. Then this girl came that was like the leader or something; and I wanted her to eat the food but it had melted 'cause it was all chocolate. And then I woke up.

30. Who are you talking to right now?: Cnl. Schvotts!

31. What time is it?: 3:34 AM

MORE ABOUT YOU

32. What are the last four digits of your phone number?: 6669

33. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?: black

34. Have you ever almost died?: more than just a few times

35. Do you like the person that sent you this?: no one sent it to me; I stole it! But I like the person I stole it from...

36. How do you eat an Oreo: very erotically

37. What makes you happy?: rain and horror movies and music and sometimes people

38. What's the next CD you are going to buy?: it depends on what I get for my birthday, but possibly Ima Robot's debut album

39. What religion/denomination are you?: Movementarian

40. What's the best advice ever given to you?: "avoid the clap" -Jimmy Dugan

41. Have you ever won any special awards?: no

42. What are your future goals?: get married, make enough money from my band to not need a day job; fame is optional

43. Do you like to dance?: yes, yes I do

44. Worst sickness you ever had?: well obviously the Crohn's Disease when it was at its worst was terrible. But there was this one time where I had the Worst Case of Strep Throat Ever. My mouth and throat were so swollen I couldn't swallow. I had to get up to spit in the sink every few minutes; I didn't eat anything for a whole week, I could barely breath, and I couldn't even talk properly.

45. What's the stupidest thing you ever done?: I can't pick just one

46. What's your favorite memory?: well, there's two but they kinda go together: either the afternoon where my girlfriend agreed to gain weight; or the rest of the time when we were together when we'd make out and her growing stomach would push into mine... oh man...

sorry, that was kinda dirty

47. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?: I would probably fix my stupid intestines

48. Where do you shop the most?: umm... probably Zia Records

49. How many kids do you want to have?: one or two; maybe three

50. Son's name?: either Maynard or Layne or Rivers. Maybe Jimi.

51. Daughter's?: Alice.

52. Do you do drugs?: not yet

[don't get upset, there's this theory I have about my life, I'll talk about it some other entry]

53. Do you drink?: not yet

54. What kind of shampoo and conditioner do you use?: um, Selson Blue; and I have no idea what kinda conditioner

55. What sport do you hate the most?: football

56. What are you most scared of?: debilitation; especially of the mind

57. How many TV's do you have in your house?: 4

58. Do you have your own phone line or cell phone?: neither

59. Do you sleep with stuffed animals?: yes, many

60. Have you ever broken/sprained/fractured a bone?: I've never broken or fractured one; but I probably sprained a few and didn't realize it

61. Who do you dream about?: Stewie from Family Guy, apparently

62. Who is the loudest friend you ever had?: I don't know; but there was this kid named Mark. I don't like him, so he's not really my friend, but let's just say I call him "Loud Howard".

63. Who's the quietest friend?: Robyn

64. Newest Friend: Clinton

65. Who is your best friend?: Stephanie

JUST QUESTIONS

66. Is cheerleading a sport?: I really don't think so; but I did enjoy Bring It On

67. How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop:? One, Two-hoo, Three; *Crunch* Three.

YOU and LOVE

68. Do you believe in Love?: most definitely

69. Do you have a girlfriend or boyfriend?: no, thanks for bringing it up, asshole

70. Do you have a crush?: yes. It seems kinda petty to call it that, but I guess I do, yeah.

71. Who is your crush?: even though the word doesn't fit right: Sindy

72. Did you send this to your crush?: I stole it from her

73. Do you believe in Love at first sight?: yes, I've experienced it

74. Where would you like to go on your honeymoon?: the motherland: Caucasia.

...that or Silent Hill.

75. What song do you want played at your wedding?: I seriously could not pick just one. Plus I don't feel like wracking my brain for a song that would fit there.

76. What's the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?: like I've said before: I'd like to say personality; but it's hard to notice someone's personality from a distance. So I'll have to say weight.

77. Longest crush: oh shit, umm; there's been a few. I would say, this girl named Lauren Cassele that I had a class with Freshman year.

78. Do you find yourself attractive?: oh good God no.

79. Do you find yourself ugly?: yeah

80. Do others find you attractive?: Sindy, but she has the absolute worst taste in men; let me tell you about this one guy- *gets hit with frying pan*

81. Are you a virgin?: maybe...

82. Who was your first kiss?: I believe it was Alane, my first(and only) girlfriend.

83. Ever been in love?: yes. Most definitely.

84. Which is worse, having your tonsils or appendix removed?: the hell should I know? they sedate you for both of 'em.

[this next section was entitled: "ON GUYS" but since I'm straight, I'll change it to:

"ON GIRLS"

I'll leave the original question in but put it in brackets, then answer a "reasonable facsimile" question I make up; unless it doesn't need it.]

85. [Boxers or briefs?]thong or regular underwear?: it makes me feel like a pig but I'm gonna say thong.

86. Long or short hair?: both have their appeal, but I'll go with long.

87. Curly or straight?: straight

88. Tall or short?: preferably around my height

89. [Six pack or muscular arms?]flatass or fatass*: fatass; most definitely

*-that question was in another quiz somewhere, I swear

Pick One: THIS OR THAT

90. Lights on/off?: is this about sex? well then I wouldn't know...

ya bastard

91. Do you like snow, sun or rain?: rain. most definitely

92. McDonald's or Burger King?: Burger King. McDonald's is like the only resteraunt they have in hell.

93. Backstreet Boys or NSYNC?: dude, NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK!

94. On the phone or in person?: I hate the phone, seriously.

95. Paper or plastic?: plastic

96. Sausage or pepperoni?: any meat you want, I love 'em all

97. Summer or winter? winter

98. Hugs or kisses?: hugs; kisses shouldn't just be thrown around

99. Chocolate or white milk?: chocolate

100. Root Beer or Dr. Pepper?: MOUNTAIN DEW!! The Drink of the Gods!

101. Glass half full or half empty?: shattered on the floor and dripping everywhere; with someone about to step on it and crush it more.

102. CD or Tape?: CD, I suppose

103. Tape or DVD?: DVDs, although you should never ever rent them

104. Cats or Dogs?: dogs

105. Mud or Jell-O wrestling?: I never saw the appeal

106. Vanilla or Chocolate?: chocolate

107. Skiing or Boarding?: I'm not what you'd call "the outdoor type", for that matter I'm not what you'd call "active"

108. Day or night?: night.

109. Cake or pie?: cake

110. Silver or gold?: silver

111. Diamond or pearl?: uhh... that one

112. Sunset or sunrise?: sunset. There's this really cool line from this vampire game called "Legacy of Kain"[the very first one] where he says: "Night dawns", and it's so freaking cool sounding.

YOUR FAVS

113. Color: black

114. Food: steak(can you really beat just a slab of meat?)

115. Fast Food: Eegees

116. Candy: I'm not too much of a candy person. Although Reese's Cups are disturbingly tasty.

117. Beverage: MOUNTAIN F'N DEW!

118. Ice Cream Flavor: I don't handle dairy well, therefore I can't have ice cream

119. Sport: hunting homeless people

120. Favorite Animal: Rhinokeys, a cross between a monkey and a rhino. Seriously; Best. Animal. Ever.

121. Fave type of music: the genre changes practically by the minute; but overall I like weird and/or experimental stuff a la Sonic Youth or A Perfect Circle

122. Radio Station: internet radio, real ones suck and I can't pick just one on the internet one

123. Song: I don't think I could ever pick just one

124. Band: shit. At the moment I'll say Joy Divison; but basically it depends on which band in my profile I'm listening to at the moment.

125. Number: 6

126. Actor or actress: Johnny Depp

127. Day of the year: Halloween

128. Month: October

129. TV Show: I don't watch a lot of tv... probably Law & Order

130. Store: R-Galaxy

131. Scent: the hell should I know? I don't just go around sniffing things.

132. Teacher: Mr. J. He taught guitar at the first high school I went to.

133. Game: Silent Hill 2. It's kinda lost a little of its charm; but the first time playing through it... ecstasy.

HAVE YOU EVER�

134. Thought so but didn�t really cry?: yes, yes I have

135. Ever got dumped?: surprisingly no. Although being shot-down is a continuing motif throughout my life. I've never actually gotten far enough to be dumped.

136. Broke the law?: oh yeah

137. Ran from the cops?: not outside of videogames. But someday...

138. Stole something?: a lot

139. Tried to kill yourself?: more than just a few times

140. Made yourself throw up?: I honestly don't remember. I tried to a lot to get out of going to school when I was younger, I can't remember if I actually succeeded...

141. Been in love?: yes. Without a doubt.

142. Made yourself cry to get out of trouble?: no

Sorry, I kinda ran out of funny halfway through

I won't be updating tomorrow due to the being at my cousins, but I'll probably have a lot to say Saturday

Sweet Dreams