"Eulogy" 2003-06-26 - 5:56 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I was pondering wether or not to write tonight.

Honestly I don't have much to say.

I had a few different rants/stories planned.

But I don't feel like typing them now.

But, I do want to put my eulogy in here.

So in case I die suddenly, one of you can tell my parents that this is what I want on my tombstone; and if it's not there then I'm going to haunt everyone who was involved in it not being there for as long as I can

and that includes you guys

I'm a sick bastard when I want to be, you don't want me haunting your house with supernatural abilities

but regardless, my eulogy is as follows:

"Flowers gathered in the morning,

Afternoon they blossom on,

Still are withered by the evening,

You can be me when I'm gone."

Sweet Dreams