"*insert witty title*" 2003-06-11 - 3:42 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I'm in a really good mood tonight

had a great conversation with Sindy

and a really deep conversation with Steph

at the same time

it was bizarre

and on top of my bad movie site, which was open in the background

there's a metaphor in there

but I don't feel like looking for it

tomorrow I have to go drop off applications

which in itself is only annoying

it's if I get the job that it becomes a pain in the ass

but that means that as I write this I'm *shudder* clean

I'm all groomed, and tomorrow I have to wear all black in the fucking Arizona summer because the only "nice" clothes I have are black

bah

honestly I need the job, though

so I shouldn't complain as much as I do

but whatever

so here's a .gif of Layne feeling tired on the set of the video for Man in the Box that I got from Sindy:

[no, he's not actually yawning; but damn it looks like he is, doesn't it?]

Sweet Dreams