"untitled" 2003-04-19 - 2:17 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I've figured out why no one likes me anymore

all the people I considered "friends" were friends with Cody as well

and lately Cody has decided he doesn't like me because I turned him down way back when

and everyone likes Cody more than me

so now everyone dislikes me because Cody dislikes me

that's really a good feeling

and even the last friend I have spends all her time with him

it's only when he has something better to do that she can find time for me

I hope he's fucking happy

and so what if I'm wrong?

even if they don't dislike me because Cody does,

they still dislike me

and they still like him

why shouldn't I point the finger at him?

he hates me anyway

so fuck him

I never liked him

I didn't want to date him

and I only hung out with him because Stephanie likes him so much

so I hope he's very happy with all his friends

and I hope they're all very happy with him

because apparently they weren't happy with me