"Outsider" 2003-04-20 - 2:58 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I got a new person who lists me as a favorite diary

I'm not sure why

all I do is bitch about the same things over and over

"nobody likes me"

"wah-de-wah"

"touch me, I'm sick"

but whatever

there's not a day goes by where I don't feel a deep depression and a burning resentment for my loneliness

I just think about everyone together tonight at Gay Prom,

how everyone else still hangs out with eachother, and how tonight they'll all be together and having a good time

and here I am, sitting by myself

it just makes me so bitter

and I'm too sick to go get a job or do something productive

I just pray the medicine I'll get next thursday will work

Sweet Dreams

I'm an outsider

outside of everything

I'm an outsider

outside of everything

I'm an outsider

outside of everything

everything you know

everything you know

it disturbs me so

I'm an outsider

outside of everything

I'm an outsider

outside of everything

I'm an outsider

outside of everything

everything you know

everything you know

it disturbs me so

Everybody tried to push me

push me around

everybody tried to put me

try to put me down

All messed up, hey everyone

I've already had all my fun

more troubles are gonna come

I've already had all my fun

ooh yeah, yeah, yeah

Everybody tried to push me

push me around

everybody tried to put me

try to put me down

I'm an outsider

outside of everything

I'm an outsider

outside of everything

I'm an outsider

outside of everything

everything you know

everything you know

it disturbs me so

-Outsider

The Ramones