"Ty Cobb" 2003-04-06 - 2:59 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

***Note to my therapist***

Christina-I know I told you to look at this, but if you do get around to checking this out, please don't read anymore. I've changed my mind. I don't know why but suddenly the idea of you reading this bothers me. Sorry to give you conflicting messages.

***************************

I've figured out the mathematic formula for my life

No Gas + No Money(No Job) x No Friends = No Life

Nobody read my diary today, meaning I was the only one wearing black in memory of Layne and Kurt

I realize that a few of you wear all black anyway

but I was the only one that did it as a tribute

you know how I spent my Saturday?

the "wildest day of the week"

watching "I Love the Eighties" on VH1

it's days like these that make me think my life would be better if I was dead

I spent hours today laying in bed listening to depressing music and wishing for an anyuerism

I weathered the storm, but that's not to say it didn't suck

and that's not to say my life doesn't suck

I just fail to see the reason to live anymore

if I had the balls I'd've commited suicide by now

if I had the money I'd be wasted on heroin

if I had the hope I wouldn't be typing this

Sweet Fucking Dreams