"Hell's Bells" 2002-10-01 - 11:53 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

Robyn's not mad at me anymore.

I'm still an asshole.

I'm sick again today.

And my poo is starting to have things in it that I didn't eat and can't be normal.

Which probably means stuff is falling out of me; which is the exact opposite of healthy.

I've realized today that I don't actually look at the art very often in the Sandmans I read.

I go from voice bubble to voice bubble; skimming over the panels, but they're really worth looking at.

It could be a reason to read the whole series over continously again.

I'm torn.

*If* I go to school tomorrow(which I hopefully will) I can't decide wether to keep working on my comic in art or to silk-screen another Alice in Chains tribute shirt.

I really love working on my comic; I just hope the feeling lasts and I don't come up with another idea I'd rather do instead; like I've done with every other thing I've tried to do.

My birthday's in less than two weeks.

My parents damn well better get me that accoustou-electric bass.

I had a point I wanted to make in here earlier; but between my stomach and Robyn saying she's not mad anymore I lost it.

Ah well.

"To absent friends, lost loves, old Gods, and the Season of Mists; and may each and every one of us always give the devil his due."

"There is a dreadful hell,

and everlasting pains;

there sinners must with devils dwell

in darkness, fire, and chains."

-Divine and Moral Songs for Children

Isaac Watts

"You don't have to stay anywhere forever."

-Edwin Paine