"Papa Roach" 2002-09-17 - 1:41 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

you know what's irony? I just left a comment on a friend of mine's live journal telling him to not commit suicide and be happy. Me; telling someone else that life is worth living. That's irony. I don't know, I suppose I tell my friends that a lot. But what makes this noteworthy is that he's usually happy; so much so that I don't even feel comfortable talking to him because I'm so depressed in contrast. And now I'm telling him to cheer up. I must amend my last entry. That "take your pill" line was from Amphetamine, not Normal Like You. I was just thinking of that song because the rest fits. I just saw a full size roach in my bathroom. Yay, actual verification my family's getting closer to poverty. Meh, Sweet Dreams.