"Sappy v2.0" 2002-08-07 - 11:46 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

wow, my fourth entry tonight. I guess this proves I really am addicted to this thing. I just had to comment about how much what Stephanie and Robyn said meant to me. Just the simple act of telling me they're there for me, and signing their respective forms of contact 'love, __'. It really just makes me happy. After the stupid asshole things I've done to them, no matter how recent or not, they still care. It's really a new experience, the other people caring about me thing. It makes me feel good. All warm and fuzzy like. With just the simple act of sending me e-mail or a note, they've made me feel good again. I know this is probably pretty sappy, but hey, this is my diary, and that meant a lot to me. And it just feels so good to know that people actually care about me. I've already been repeating myself for a while, and I really don't know what else to say anyway, except to repeat: thank you and I love you both.