"Sweetness" 2002-08-07 - 8:56 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

wow. I am left speachless by the outpouring of support I've gotten in the 2 hours since I wrote my last entry. I'm honestly shocked. First: thank you Robyn, I knew you were there for me, I just feel bad asking for it after what I've done before. And second: I am amazed by Stephanie. I was certain she was going to get all defensive after what I wrote, but quite the contrary, she's sent me two e-mails and, well, I guess 'supported me' is the best way I can put it. I can't believe it. But I'm very glad and very appreciative to both of you, especially considering how I've been acting lately. I guess I kind of knew you were there for me in the back of my mind, but I didn't quite grasp it until just now when I read your note/e-mails. So thank you both, and despite what I've said earlier, I love you both. I guess what I really meant to say was that I love Steph like a family member rather than being in love with her now. I'm just horrible at talking. So yeah, see you both at school tomorrow, and hopefully this weekend. Thank you and I love you both.