"Kill The Poor" 2002-07-28 - 10:51 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

well, small correction on last nights' entries, shallow and not. For the shallow one I should say that not only is 'jeanisdead' not a guy, but apparently she actually has an interest in my diary, and I am both shocked and apologetic. The novelty has not worn off, but now I'm a bit scared that as my new readers read some entries they'll lose interest. I don't care about them reading my personal thoughts and feelings, I don't care that they're getting a peek into my soul, I'm just afraid that they'll find it boring. Anyway, on the more substantial entry, last night I stated that I had stopped caring, that I had(and this still sounds mind-bendingly cheesy to me) "lost feeling in my heart". Well today feeling's returning, as it were, and I'm almost dissapointed because it's like: "here comes the pain"(woohoo Slayer quote! I think I've quoted quite a broad range of artists so far, now I just have to work on quoting Skynyrd...). But I don't know, being cold just isn't me. Despite how much I enjoy it, that's just not who I am. No matter what happens I'll always be caring, sensitive me. Even when all I get is kicked in the face for it. Damnit, I want so badly to be insensitive, but I can't. By the way, does anybody know who sang that kind of pop "insensitive" song(maybe you'd have some advice to give/ on how to be/insensitive)from about 8 years ago I think it was? But anyway, yeah, no e-mails from Steph and she hasn't called. I stand by my entry the other night, and am quite ready to go either way, I'm just waiting for what she says. So yeah, I'll write a better entry later, and I didn't mean for this entry to be this long, it was only supposed to be like, 3 sentences, how did this happen?