"Fucking Hostile" 2002-07-03 - 8:50 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

something of amusement tonight, somebody put a note on my diary(that you can feel free to read yourself) threatening me about Evan. Basically it said to stay away from him and to blame myself for the shit he pulled. And to 'suck a dick', can't forget the 'suck a dick'. I find this really to be more humerous than treatening, and figure it is either someone who doesn't know either of us and put this up as a joke, or someone taking Evan's side and legitimately threatening me. The fact that they made a name specifically to do this(the astoundingly original "fucku-bitch"); which I know because there's no diary under that name; either means I was right about the joking, or else despite the fact that they threatened me, they don't have the "testicular fortitude" to let me know who they are, so that I may retort. But don't let that last statement sound like I'm threatening them back, the fact is I just don't care. The fact is, whoever they are, they apparently couldn't figure out that the entire point of what I was saying about Evan is that I WANT to stay away from him. I don't want to see him again. I have no intentions of retaliating for what he did in any way, but I was warning him that if I see him again, I may not be able to control myself, I have a bad temper and lose it sometimes. But either way, they've got me to mention Evan in my diary again, which I promised not to do, damnit. So if it was someone legitimately threatening me, relax, I have no intention of retaliating against him or you. If it was somebody joking, that's pretty good, you got me to write a whole entry about you. Either way it's just humerous. It's provided some amusement to my otherwise dull life. I'll write a better entry later.