"Public Image LTD" 2012-07-02 - 3:24 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

Jesus.

So, the therapist I went to admitted she googled me, and actually got results.

Curious, I repeated the experiment when I get home.

For one, that dumb fucking post on some stupid nerd forum I made like 17 years ago when I first had the internet STILL SHOWS UP!

What in the fuck? How is that website still up? Uuuugggghhhh....

but anyway

I realized I put my full fucking name in an older entry of this diary, before I was worried about staying anonymous.

And it came up RIGHT AT THE TOP of the google search.

So any single fucking person who knows me enough to even know my name could find this, could even be reading this right fucking now.

Well, on the upside nobody's flipped out on me for being a wannabe tranny yet; so either nobody's reading or I'm stressing out about being accepted for nothing.

But... jeez.

It's like I've been walking around with no pants for a decade and only just now noticed.

Uuuuurrrrggghhhh........

Anyway, I don't feel like going on about things;

but I did come up with a pretty good joke(-like thing) I want to share.

I feel like Shrodinger's Tranny,

I am both going to be a woman, and going to stay a man.

Until I get things figured out, both timelines are real.

Anyway...

buuuuh, shit.

everything you touch