"Wolf Like Me" 2011-07-11 - 4:23 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

So, I haven't been on here lately

for one I've just been busy, I made some new friends and I've been working more so I haven't had the chance to get drunk and depressed by myself

but mainly I fell in love

after all my years of bitching; I finally found the perfect woman

she was worth waiting for

She likes all the same shit as me, and all the things I would do on my own she does too;

she's absolutely fucking perfect for me, I never really stop thinking about her

and I believe her when she says she feels the same

I mean sure, there's always that fear

that fear that if this ends... it'll break me in half

she's more perfect than I could have ever imagined a woman to be

and if this doesn't work, there is no point in trying anymore

that sounds like melodramatic high school shit; but...

I'm 26

I'm not stupid

I've been all over the country and met more people than most; and I've known a lot of women

and...

I'm not being lovey-dovey when I say she's perfect for me

so yeah, I know if she ever leaves I'm done

I'm throwing in my penis and calling it a day

I'll spend the rest of my life drinking alone and hating everyone

but I really don't think she will

and so... I don't have a lot of depressing bullshit to bitch about anymore

I feel fucking great all the time

all I have to do is think of her, and I get a smile on my face

all I have to do is touch her, and my whole body relaxes

she is my world

she makes everything I've said in nearly ten years of this diary irrelevant

I never dreamed I could ever be this lucky or deserving

it's... beyond words

No offense, but I really hope this is goodbye, diaryland.

Sweet Dreams.