"Borellus" 2004-12-22 - 1:53 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

ugh, wanna hear about my day?

no?

tough shit, you shouldn't have clicked on the link, sucka

first was Honeybaked Ham

which just seemed to last forever

instead of getting out early

we actually would've stayed late

but it got to 5 and I was like: "fuck this, I'm gone"

and I can still smell the fucking glaze they use on the hams

I'm gonna be smelling it for the next week at least

I hate it

anyway

after that I kinda hung around until practice

I went to practice angry at my parents

came home angry at Gabby

I was angry at my parents because they've told me that next month they're going to start charging me for my car insurance

and if I can't pay they're going to take away my car priveleges[despite the fact that the car is mine, and I actually own it; it's in my name]

basically they're saying that if I don't have a job by next month they're going to take away my car

because apparently [and my dad actually told me this]: "childhood is over" for me in that I need to get a job and "start paying my own way"

but not over in that my parents can still take away my priveleges to do stuff

and it pisses me off because unlike their previous threats, they actually remember this one

and it sucks because they're not willing to help me find a job

but they've got no problems at all threatening me

repeatedly

I told them flat out: "look, I've been looking for jobs for three years now; and the only place I've gotten a job that somebody else didn't help me with was Hot Topic; can either of you help me get a job?"

and without hesitation they both said: "no"

but they did threaten me again

which is why I'm such a happy, upbeat young man

anyway

I got to the practice room[we didn't actually practice, just got together to talk about some things]

and Ruben mentioned he had other plans for New Year's

which sucks

but he was still willing to play

we have a window from 7 PM to 5 AM to play

Ruben just doesn't want to play between 11 PM and 1 AM

still plenty of opportunities for us to play

which Ruben and I were both up for

but not Gabby

Gabby decided that she wouldn't be comfortable playing with Ruben "always looking at his watch waiting to leave"

so she would rather cancel the show than play around Ruben's other plans

the obtuseness of that makes me want to murder her and bury her out in the desert

I can't even describe it without getting angry again

but I've noticed something: girls cannot compromise

no matter what kind of relationship you have,

be it friendly, or business, or romantic

when we get to a situation where we seriously disagree

I suggest a compromise

but the girl would rather end whatever relationship we had than compromise

be it friendly, business, or romantic

and she'll put it flat out for you

whether it be Stephanie, Gabby, or someone who I may or may not actually know; who I may or may not live anywhere near; and who may or may not actually be a rough trick named Jim

we'll call her[assuming it is a her] "Jemimah"

whether it was Stephanie, Gabby, or Jemimah

it's the same tactic they use

and I can't stand it anymore

I've made a decision

I'm just gonna be gay

I'm done with women

screw this "bisexual/confused" crap

I'm just gonna be a big ol' flaming homo

I don't care what my penis says

I'm gonna put a big, fat rainbow on this thing,

and be done with the "fairer sex"

see you at the next pride parade

Sweet Dreams

last paragraph may become void when I calm down