"Murder Was the Case" 2002-07-25 - 10:10 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

well, Evan and Stephanie both have entries where they describe the weird dreams they had last night. Sadly it's not a 'we both had the same dream where something mystical happened' scenario, but you know... So anyway, in an attempt to be cool and trendy, I will write an entry about the dream I had last night:

Blackness. Nothing but blackness for the 5 hours of sleep I got. I just closed my eyes at about 6 AM or so and opened them at about 10:5- something. So yeah, kooky eh? Man, it's just occured to me how horribly I waste this thing. Ah well, I'd rather have frivolous, goofy entries than confused, complicated-situation, painful entries. It may be empty, but it's peaceful. So yeah, I've been promising to write that one about Stephanie for a while, and I actually had something else that popped into my mind earlier, but I'll save those for later when I care more.