"Back in Black" 2002-07-21 - 9:45 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

Hey, we've figured out what the problem was on my internet. Actually it was the router, see when I asked dad if he did something(involving the router) he said he did and it was working fine, but when I actually did it myself, that was the problem. Dad has a history of when we work on stuff together, not listening to me. Turns out one of the sockets on the router is fried, so only one of us can have the internet at a time. We've worked out that since I'm up all night because I'm an insomniac, I get the internet from about 9 or so at night, and they get the internet during the day. Either way, now that I have El Interneto in my room, I'll get around to finishing my concert review, and I'll FINALLY share my feelings or whatever you'd call them about Stephanie. Either way, this makes twice I've gotten to use ACDC titles on my diary because of the lightning, woohoo!