"Three Marlenas" 2014-11-08 - 12:51 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

So, I went out with K_____ on Halloween.

I went in for the kiss and she wound up turning me down flat.

*waah-waaah-waaaaaaah*

but it turns out she is moving so I guess it's for the best

but now G___ is making it sound like she wants to leave her boyfriend for me

sometimes

she keeps talking like she's got it planned; but then she'll kinda balk and be like "maybe"

so...

and I happened to meet this other chick, on this dating app

K____

there's less blanks than K______

although it might still be confusing if there's anyone reading this

we've been texting pretty much non-stop

she seems really cool, we get along really well

I find her attractive, I'm assuming she feels the same way about me

we're supposed to meet Sunday; so I guess we'll see what happens

but now I'm stressing because...

if things don't work out with K____

and G___ doesn't leave her boyfriend; shit is gonna be ugly for me

I might really lose it

but if things don't work out with K____ and G___ does leave her boyfriend; then perfect

whereas if things do go well with K____ and G___ does stay with her boyfriend; well, ok.

it still works out

or if things work with K____ and G___ leaves her boyfriend,

then I have to make the choice:

do I dump K____ right off the bat to go back to G___,

after she chose someone else over me, and caused so much drama in my life

and shit all over K____?

or do I stay with K____, and make G___ unhappy;

and risk losing her again if she meets somebody else while I'm dating K____?

It's a tough call, if it comes to that

so I guess overall there's a 50/50 shot of things working out alright

but it's just the trick of getting things to line up

I can't stop thinking about it

and there's really nothing more to say right now, it's just a waiting game,

which I hate hate hate

I like to be able to do something

we'll throw it all away