"Bound For The Floor" 2010-11-27 - 4:30 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I'm so tired of being alone.

I mean, ok, I'll give it to you guys.

I guess I'm a great guy, and I'm good looking, and I'm fun to be around; and I'm smart and talented, and funny, etc.

You win.

How come nobody wants me?

Oh, it's because I don't put myself out there? Because I have no confidence? No self esteem?

Because even when someone does want me I don't want them, I only want girls I can't have?

Yeah, I guess you're right, I am horrible at this shit.

Wait, which side are you on?

I was saying it was all my fault and I was a horrible person from the start, you guys said I was cool.

But yeah, strawman arguments aside; it's all my fault.

Despite the fact that every chick I know is married, engaged, or at least with someone; or at the very least isn't interested in me.

I mean, shit.

God, I'm so tired of being alone.

the me that you know

Sweet Dreams