"Closing Time" 2005-05-30 - 6:49 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

so yeah, I haven't updated in a while.

Well, I wrote an entry yesterday, but I deleted it.

Anyway, I've gone back to my old layout because my new one was bugging me.

And.... I'm planning on closing this diary.

Yep. After almost three years, I think the time of "I-Lost-Alice" is coming to a close. I was planning on waiting until I hit 1,000 entries to do this; but I think the time has come anyway.

I'll mostly be using my lj from here on out; but I intend to be starting a new diary for my more private thoughts and such. That one will be locked and only a few select people will get the password. If you're interested leave me a note or e-mail me and if I deem you worthy you'll get the password. But only a few people will actually get it, so don't feel bad if you get denied.

but anyway, I'll probably only have one or two more entries in here, and then on 6/22[exactly three years since I started this] I'll post one more entry and then lock it. And nobody will be getting the password to this one when it's gone, so if you've got any favorite entries go back and read them now.

So yeah, I guess that's it...