"Neighborhood #3 - Power Out" 2005-04-19 - 9:04 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

so yeah, since we're moving and all, I just found out that tomorrow they're installing the internet at the new house. Which means they need the modem from the old house[my whole family uses one modem split through a router, but the way]. I still live at the old house. So no internet for me until I move into the new house, which is probably going to be a week.

So no updates, no e-mails. If you need to contact me, give me a call. That's pretty much just for Robyn actually. But I wanted to let the rest of you know that I didn't die suddenly[although it's still possible]; I just don't have the internet, so I can't receive e-mails. It begins sometime tonight, and I'll update again when it's over. "See" you all then,

Adios Amigos <3