"99 Problems" 2005-04-19 - 5:59 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

So yeah, things are just going awesome for me right now. I managed to ruin things with Chris already[well, ok, so I didn't ruin them; but we're not going to be dating, so arg], and I've talked to a few people about it, and all of them except Chris said I should keep trying with Chris, so... fuck.

And as a side note: I'm sick to fucking death of people who know what they are telling me not to label myself. It's not about fucking labelling myself it's about knowing whether or not I want to fuck Chris. So all of you can go get fucked.

My dad has also been awesome lately as well. Every little thing I do causes him to blow up at me. It's awesome having a daily, forceful reminder of what a fuck-up I am. As if I didn't do it enough myself.

And just now I almost did that thing where I threw up into my lungs again. I think my body has just had it with my almost-chain-smoking, irregular sleep patterns, and just general abuse and is trying to kill me. /itself.

But other than all that I'm just peachy keen.

And We'll All Float On, Alright. <3