"Confusion" 2005-04-16 - 12:37 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

**WARNING**
this entry contains explicit sexual content

and no I'm not kidding
***********

[expect a full account of my day later]

tonight was confusing, I went out with Chris and had a great time. We were downtown, so I took him back to the practice room to show him around. So then we started making out.

and it got pretty heavy.

and he started giving me head.

and... I felt nothing.

he was sucking my dick and I couldn't get higher than half-mast.

earlier at Eon while I was getting my drag training, I met this other guy. And he came on really strong. I may not be able to make a move on other people, but I can't say no when they make a move on me. So I made out with him.

So I actually made out with two guys today.

And I didn't feel anything either time.

Nothing down there.

So either I've got erectyle dysfunction...

or I'm not gay.

and I don't know what the fuck that makes me.

I stand by my previous statements that "vaginas are disgusting". And I can't really picture myself in a relationship with a girl; but I think tonight has proven in spades that guys don't do it for me.

Goddamnit.

I don't even know.

I've made out with girls in the past, and without even getting close to what Chris and I did; I was rock hard.

but Chris was giving me head and nothing was happening.

I was so Goddamn sure.

Goddamnit.

I don't know.

I don't know I don't know I don't know

I don't like girls but they turn me on

I like guys but I can't get it up for them

what the hell is wrong with me?

Goddamnit.

I think I'm going to throw up.

So Long And Goodnight