"Headfirst For Halos" 2005-04-10 - 7:22 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

well let's go back to the middle of the day that starts it all

I can't begin to let you know just what I'm feelin'

and now these red ones make me fly, and the blue ones help me fall

and I think I'll blow my brains against the ceiling

and as the fragments of my skull begin to fall

fall on your tongue like pixie dust

just think happy thoughts and we'll fly home

we'll fly home

we'll fly home

you and I, we'll fly home

and now I'm back in the middle of the day that starts it all

I can't begin to let you know just what I'm feelin'

and now the red ones make me fly, and the blue ones help me fall

and I think I'll blow my brains against the ceiling

we'll fly home

we'll fly home

you and I, we'll fly home

now honestly that's what I said to her

what I said to her

think happy thoughts

think happy thoughts

think happy thoughts

think happy thoughts

think happy thoughts

think happy thoughts

think happy thoughts

think happy thoughts

-Headfirst For Halos

My Chemical Romance

...and just when things were going so well

Just So Long As This Is Loaded