"In The Walls" 2005-02-02 - 2:08 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

nothing much to say

I'm starting to wake up earlier, so I can do stuff during the day and not waste another week

the good news is: Ruben didn't die in a car accident or anything, we practiced tonight and everything's fine

the bad news is: Wal-Mart didn't hire me

the fucktards

I don't even care enough to rant or try and explain

but they basically told me I had the job and then sent me a letter saying I don't

assholes

oh well

I'll survive

I guess

in unrelated news:

don't ever join a forum for anything

even for stuff you like

they're populated by the most childlike, opinionated chumps who know for a fact they're right and don't even want to hear anybody else's opinion

the scum of the internet

I don't know what possessed me to join one

but it was mistake

oh well

it's not like it matters

since I don't have much to say, here's a quiz I stole from Marty:

How many letters are in your full name?
21

What is today's date?
2/2/05

What's the time?
2:08 AM

How many days are left until your next birthday?
a lot

Where were you born? City, Province/State, Country.
Toledo, OH, US

In centimeters, how tall are you?
I'm American honey, we've got our own nonsensical, obtuse system for measuring things.

...196cm, 187.6 when I slouch

If you weighed only half as much as you weigh now, how much would you weigh?
65 lbs.

Find the closest book to you, go to page 23 and type the 7th line.
"do they climb when he walks?"

What was the last thing you had in your mouth?
pills

Spell silk.
that's not even a question when it's typed, you chump

What do cows drink?
ooooh, it's supposed to be a trick question, I'm supposed to read "cows" and think "milk" and then say "milk" but then I'll be wrong because cause make milk they don't drink it. But cows do drink milk when they're calves; it's why they have udders in the first place. So screw you and your stupid little trick questions.

What radio station do you listen to most often?
probably KFMA; ugh

What type of music do they play?
rock

Guess what song they're playing right now.
I don't know, probably some crappy Incubus song

Now go check and see what it is.
Work by Jimmy Eat World

Are you psychic?
yes

Have you ever been to one before?
no, I'm psychic, why the hell would I need to?

If so, what did they tell you? If not, just skip this question.
they told me I'm not really a psychic and that calling my self El Sanchez The Psychic was not only misleading but also offensive

Tell me a bit about the outfit you're wearing right now. Colours, store.
pajama bottoms and a plain black shirt, from like.. Target or something

What store were you in last?
Circle K

What did you buy there?
cigarettes

What is your most prominent memory of 1993?
getting treated like shit by my friends

What do you think of Justin Timberlake?
I think Usher whooped his ass in a dance off

What do you enjoy better, NFL, NBA or NHL?
NHL

Are you a registered voter?
yep

If so, who did you vote for in the last election? If not, how many more years until you can vote?
Kerry

What concert did you most recently attend?
Verus The Mirror; if you mean famous bands: HIM

What do you do when you see a spider in your house?
most times just ignore it

What is the name of your first school?
pre-school

And last?
St. Jimmy's Last School You'll Ever Attend

How old is your dad?
51 I think

What is your moms maiden name?
Sniegowski

What colour are your bedsheets?
I have the most awesome old-school Nintendo prints from 1988 or 89 or something; they have Link and Mario on them, and they own you

Have you ever had surgery?
I had a colonoscopy once

If so, what was it for? If not, you're very lucky.
my intestines; that was the worst dentist I've ever been to...

*ba-dum-cha*

Describe your stomach.
infested with disease

What movie did you last watch in the movie theatre?
the Incredibles

What was your favourite junk food growing up?
I don't know, some cookie probably

Describe your first day of kindergarten.
forgettable

Do you know the words to the Dawson's Creek theme song?
not in the least

Recommend a band.
Joy Division

What is a band people should steer clear of?
New Found Glory

*gag*

Have you ever milked a cow before?
I've milked the cow before

What's one of your greatest fears?
bees; but I still beat that bitch The Pain in Snake Eater

Are you tattooed?
not yet

If so, how many do you have and where are they on your body? If not, do you want to get any?
I'm going to get the Halo Of The Sun[] on my forearm, and I think a heart on my wrist, plus I've always liked those big spine tattoos that are over the spine...

Are you Canadian?
nope

If so, what are your thought on Marcel Tremblay? If not, you suck.
yeah, but I do it so well

What is the tempurature at the moment?
40 degrees
[that's freezing over here]

What is one website you always make sure to check?
this one

What's the name of the shampoo you used last?
some store-brand Head & Shoulders rip off

Who is the 10th person in your phonebook?
the 10th person in my cell phone contacts is my uncle Mark

Do you speak another language?
no

If so, what are they? If not, do you know how bland you are?
yes

What is the compliment you get from most people?
"you have pretty eyes"

If a movie was made about your life, what would it be called?
Guitar & Video Games

If you were another person, would you be friends with you?
ugh, God no

What do you like most about your body?
eh... I don't even know... my fingers I guess

And least?
my complexion

Are you perceived wrongly?
all the time

Are you a smoker?
a cock smoker!

...but seriously, yeah

What does your hair look like at the moment?
greasy

Do you have a cellphone or pager?
a cellphone; only my bitchez have pagers

Do you have a curfew?
no

Do you look more like your mother or father?
mother

What do you sleep in?
pajamas and a t-shirt

Have you ever given or received road head?
no, but I'm sure it's just a matter of time before I'm doing it for cash

What time are you finishing this at?
2:42 AM

Adios Amigos