"Nothingwrong" 2005-01-24 - 5:00 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I'm in that golden period of life that only happens so often,

when I have a job, so I don't have to go look for one; but I haven't started working yet

which means I can do pretty much whatever I want until I start work

unfortunately, this has led to a sharp drop in both my personal hygiene and my motivation to do... well, anything

I've been waking up at 3:30, staying up til 6; playing lots of video games and watching horror movies

life is good

it's just not very interesting to read about, so I haven't been bothering to write

in other news, I wrote a really good song tonight

I just have to go over it tomorrow when I'm more awake and make it a little more structured

speaking of which, I'm off to bed

Adios Amigos

[I apologize for this entry, I was watching Mission Hill while I wrote it and since I didn't have anything to say anyway I just kinda spaced out]