"In Joy & Sorrow" 2005-01-13 - 2:06 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

more ups and downs

on the upside: I got the job at Wal-Mart

they called last night; so I called them back today and set up an interview, and I've pretty much got the job

I just have to go in for a second interview, and then my orientation and I'm set, employed and working

and with the kind of pay/hours I'll be getting, I can finally start thinking of moving out and things of that nature

so that's good

on the downside:

Trey is backing out again

I swear I may end up beating the crap out of that guy

I don't know

he pisses me off

he'd just be so perfect, but then he suddenly decides he'd rather try again with his old band

and if he wasn't so perfect I would just tell him to go fuck himself

I don't know

I hate this

it's really making the band seem more trouble than it's worth

which is sad, because every other hour of the day I'm looking forward to playing

and now I'm just angry

I don't know

I'm just going to go to fucking bed and listen to somebody else's band

Goddamnit

Sweet Dreams