"Walk" 2004-12-09 - 3:44 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I'm feeling a little depressed tonight

it's kinda funny, really

one of those nights where you know it's seratonin levels

I feel down but I'm trying to find things to feel down about

it's sad in it's own little way

in other news; apparently Dimebag Darrel from Pantera(and Damageplan) was shot and killed tonight

I wasn't the biggest Pantera fan; but that still sucks

I think he died on stage though,

and as a fellow musician; I doubt there's a way any of us would rather go

it's not much, but it's all I've got

as for my boring, un-famous life

today I got my schedule for Honeybaked Ham; and got my haircut much shorter than I intended

I was gonna try and dig up another old quiz and do like I did last night; to kinda start a theme

but after mentioning that someone died it seems kinda disrespectful

...or something

Sweet Dreams