"Salt In Our Wounds" 2004-12-03 - 3:12 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

stuff actually did happen to me today, but I don't feel like typing about it

it wasn't really anything special anyway

in other news, the "w" key on my keyboard is broken, so everytime I try and type it, I have to delete the sentence I just wrote and try it again

anyway, since I haven't done one in a while: here's a quiz I jacked from her:

1. WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE (GET) UP IN THE MORNING? late

2. IF YOU COULD EAT LUNCH WITH ONE FAMOUS PERSON, WHO WOULD IT BE WITH? Ken Andrews from Failure

3. GOLD OR SILVER? silver

4. WHAT WAS THE LAST FILM YOU SAW AT THE CINEMA? Shaun Of The Dead

5. FAVORITE TV SHOWS? Law & Order; Law & Order SVU; Futurama; Venture Brothers

6. WHAT DO YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST? coffee, sometimes

7. WHO WOULD YOU HATE TO BE LEFT IN A ROOM WITH? you

8. CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE? no, but I can touch your *$)% with my #&*%

9. WHAT INSPIRES YOU? music

10. WHAT'S YOUR MIDDLE NAME? Anthony

11. BEACH, CITY, OR COUNTRY? city

12. SUMMER OR WINTER? winter

13. FAVORITE ICECREAM? green mouse and telephone

14. BUTTERED, PLAIN OR SALTED POPCORN? buttered and salted, think about that

15. FAVORITE COLOUR? black

16. FAVORITE CAR? '72 Mustang

17. FAVORITE BURITO? my stomach's too sensitive for mexican food

18. TRUE LOVE? true love what?

19. WHAT CHARACTERISTICS DO YOU DESPISE? mine

20. FAVORITE FLOWER? pansies

21. IF YOU HAD A BIG WIN IN THE LOTTERY, HOW LONG WOULD YOU WAIT TO TELL PEOPLE? until somebody asked

22. FIZZY OR STILL WATER AS A DRINK ? fizzy; back in The Day these resteraunts I used to go to would actually have carbonated water on their free-refill fountains; it as declicious

see?

23. WHAT COLOUR IS YOUR BATHROOM? white-ish

24. HOW MANY KEYS ON YOUR KEY RING? 3

25. WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO RETIRE? Midgar?

26. CAN YOU JUGGLE? only when I'm drunk

27. FAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK? gatillsday

28. RED OR WHITE WINE ? I do not drink... wine

29. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY? uhhh... I'm betting nothing

30. DO YOU CARRY A DONOR CARD? nope

Adios Amigos