"Unbroken(Hotel Baby)" 2004-11-30 - 3:01 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

and so the long weekend of family parties is over

I've got work tomorrow, which is... eh

I actually like my job; but... eh

Snake Eater had to go back, which is too bad

I loved that game

I did finish it, but I actually stayed up until 7

hopefully I'll get it for Christmas

God it was good

right now I've got Goldeneye: Rogue Agent; which I've been looking forward to for months and months

fucking rock

and speaking of which: the more I think about it, the less dissapointing that HIM concert seems

I've been listening to their CDs, as usual; and I've been realizing that they did sound better live

I guess losing my wallet chain pissed me off more than I thought

but I just keep thinking of this one part,

during Right Here In These Arms, Ville was either lighting a cigarette or away from the mic, and he started late on one of the choruses

[like I said, I'm pretty sure he was either sick or stoned]

so the crowd(inluding me, heh heh) started singing it for him, so he just kinda stood there smiling, and said: "thank you sweethearts, I love you all"

or something to that effect

[did I mention I love how he calls his fans "sweethearts"? check it out]

that was awesome

and speaking of how much of a pansy I am:

I found out the other day that in the new movie "Alexander"; Alexander is depicted as being bi/gay, and falls in love with a character played by Jared Leto

now, I'm not really a Colin Farrell fan[although I have to admit he does look kinda good with the blonde hair];

but I can tell you that that's one ticket they sold right there

sadly, I heard that all the explicit scenes [the love love scenes] were deleted by the studio

but that means that there were explicit scenes

are you thinking what I'm thinking?

that's one DVD they sold right there

heh heh, now it's time for me to go play some more Rogue Agent, expect a review-type entry in the next day or so

Adios Amigos