"Heads Up Queer!" 2004-11-03 - 1:52 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

ugh, so it looks like Bush won the election

and sadly as of right now it looks like he won it fair and square

if America is dumb enough to fucking elect him than they fucking deserve him

this country is in worse shape than I thought

we should just change our national anthem to dueling banjos

and it looks like I better stick to trying to date girls; because by the end of year four they're gonna be burning queers at the stake

assuming World War 3 and Mutually Assured Destruction haven't ended the world by then

wasn't anyone paying attention?

are you aware that whoever is president makes decision that will affect your self-absorbed little life?

Goddamnit

and it was so close too

I've lost my faith in this country, en masse

once I get some money together I'm expatriating

I've always thought London would be a kickass place to live

and I've got a good fanbase in Australia

Canada's closest but too boring

I don't know

these next four years are going to suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck

Adios Amigos