"Zillion Dollar Sadist" 2004-10-28 - 2:56 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

things are confusing

as usual I suppose

I don't know

Robyn's livejournal entry tonight as well as some other things are just making me so aware of how hard life is passing me by

I don't know

I'll play some videogames and the feeling will fade

in actual news:

the time has finally come to put my van out to pasture

as I was driving to work yesterday, some fucktard slammed on his brakes in front of me

and so I slammed on my breaks to keep from dying

and suddenly the brake pedal kept going

luckily I stopped that time

but now my brakes don't really work

[I had an awesomely shitty day yesterday, you have no idea]

so now my van is officially dead

and friday my dad is taking me to get a new car

I'm going to borrow some money from my family to pay for it

and [hopefully] get a job at this telemarketing place Ruben told me about that pays $8 an hour

so if that works out, once I get the car paid off I'll have money, and actually maybe start doing something

but knowing me, probably not

Adios Amigos