"Crap, Crap, And More Crap" 2004-09-28 - 2:34 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

last night's entry really sucked

I meant to say stuff but then didn't, and it was really crappy

I apologize

but I don't want to leave it up, so here's a quiz I jacked from her

because it's slightly less crappy than the crappy crap I crapped out last night

a - age: 19 years, 350 days

b - bands listening to right now: The Smiths; The Moving Units; and The Yeah Yeah Yeahs.

c - career of the future: musician

d - dad's name: Matt

e - ethnic background: Prussian/German & Polish

f - favorite song at the moment: Y-Control by The Yeah Yeah Yeahs

g - great escape: performing, even if for now it's only practice

h - hometown: Toledo, OH

i - instrument: guitar, vocals

j - job title: loser

k - kids: can be frightening

l - last person you talked to on the phone: Ruben

m - mom's name: Elisabeth

n - number of siblings: 1

o - oldest sibling: younger sister

p - phobia[s] / fear[s]: bees

q - favorite quote: "Whoever Died Of A Broken Heart Anyway?" - Hank From Hell/Turbonegro

s - song you sang last: Hybrid Moments by The Misfits

t - time you wake up: disgustingly late

u - unknown facts about me: I have three kidneys but only one ball

v - vegetable you hate: all of them

w - worst habit: inability to wake up in the morning

x - x-rays you've had: only like, two. Both dealing with my Crohn's, oddly enough

y - yummy food: steak

z - zodiac sign: Libra

#-Adios Amigos