"Disappearer" 2004-09-18 - 12:47 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

you know, I just don't have the motivation to update anymore

sorry everybody

I'm not gonna say anything as final as "I'm never using this thing again"

because that's just unrealistic

I'll be back

just not for a while

who knows when

could be tomorrow, could be a month from now

I've got my other["secret"] diary for the deep stuff

and my lj for the shallow stuff

I've been trying to change the layout to spice this one up in the hopes that maybe that would make me want to update

but the stuff I've been coming up with doesn't look as good as this one

so fuck it

I just hate to neglect this thing without saying something about it

so yeah: I probably won't be updating this diary for a while

Adios Amigos