"The Postal Service" 2004-09-08 - 4:07 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

gah

all I have to do is go to sleep and I'll wake up and go get it though

gah

in other news:

good news everyone:

we've got the demo!

huzzah!

still no word from Sara; but I brought my laptop to the practice room and we got it all done

it sounds better than I could've hoped

gigs...gigs...

need gigs...

so hopefully that'll happen soon

I still don't know if I'll be sending out the video too

but I'll decide soon

so the people getting tapes and demos[assuming I send out both] are:

Laura, Martina, and Gemma

and Amanda is just getting a demo

[if you don't like me using your first names I apologize]

I still need addresses from Gemma and Amanda; and if I forgot anyone, let me know

my e-mail is: [email protected]

that's about it

I've got a bit more to say, but it's not important and I just want to get to sleep so I can get ahold of The Room that much sooner

Sweet Dreams