"Heads no. 2" 2004-07-09 - 4:09 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

not a whole bunch to say

but practice tonight was really good

we are going to fucking rock the fuck out of the show next saturday

and I pity the band who plays after us

[if anyone does]

I'm videotaping the show[or rather, having someone not in the show do it]; so if you want a copy drop me a note

and if you live out of the country[I'm thinking of you here], I hope you know if there's any special way to send things overseas, 'cause I sure don't

in other news, it's been nice and overcast/rainy out here lately

but all that's really done is increase the humidity 500%

it sucks, it's like I started sweating at practice(because of the intensity of the rock) and I haven't stopped since

if anyone has a cure for intense humidity and/or 90-100 degree heat; let me know

I might go see that new "King Arthur" movie with my sister tomorrow, so expect another "movie-review" entry tomorrow night

Adios Amigos