"Drunkship Of Lanterns" 2004-06-13 - 2:29 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

it seems like I have something to say, but I keep forgetting it

so as of now I have nothing to say

here's something I stole from her livejournal:

[my name is]: inconsequential

[in the morning i am]: sleeping

[all i need are/is]: love

[love is]: sappy

[i'm afraid of]: old age

[I dream of]: escape

-W H O-

[makes you laugh the most?]: Robyn

[makes you smile]: lots of things make me smile; too bad it's usually cynical

[do you have a crush on?]: Nick Zinner

[has a crush on you?]: I suspect one or two people

[easiest to talk to]: probably Robyn

-W H O .W A S .T H E .L A S T. P E R S O N-

[you talked to on the phone]: Robyn

[hugged]: Evan

[you instant messaged]: her

[you laughed with]: probably Robyn

-D O .Y O U / / A R E .Y O U-

[could you live without the computer?]: not anymore

[what's your favorite food?]: steak

[whats your favorite fruit?]: must...resist...urge...to make...gay joke...

[what hurts the most? physical pain or emotional pain?]: emotional, by far

[trust others way too easily?]: sometimes

-N U M B E R-

[of continents i have lived in?]: 1

[of drugs taken illegally?]: none

[of tight friends?]: 1

[of cd's that i own?]: around 170-180

[scars on my body?] : 3 or 4

[of things in my past that i regret?]: too numerous to count

-O.T.H.E.R.T.H.I.N.G.S.-

[i know]: I won't be leavin' here; with you

[i want]: guidance

[i have]: none

[i wish]: for money

[i hate]: the way I think

[i miss]: the way things were

[i fear]: that I blew my chances

[i search]: for love

[i love]: music

[i ache]: behind my eyes

[i care]: about my future

[i always]: blame myself

[i dance]: compulsively when I hear certain songs

[i cry]: when I think too much

[i do not always]: do the smart thing

[i write]: music

[i win]: a new car and a dream vacation to hawaii

[i confuse]: myself

[i listen]: more than I talk

[i can usually be found]: at home

[have you ever played a game that required removal of clothing]: only if you count when I get naked to play Silent Hill...

[favorite place to be kissed?]: in the rain

[have you ever been caught "doing something"]: nope

-ARE.YOU.A..

[wuss]: probably

[druggie]: nope

[gang member]: negatory

[daydreamer]: professionally

[alcoholic]: not yet

[freak]: in some ways

[sarcastic]: let me answer that with this quote: "oh, a sarcasm detector; that's a real useful invention"

[angel]: I can't answer that without sounding pretentious or nerdy

[friend]: a bad one

[shy]: abnormally so

[talkative]: no

[adventurous]: not socially or sexually, but put me in a dark mansion where there's potentially monsters and whoo boy...

[joker]: when I'm feeling manic

[pimp/playa]: only on opposite day

[sporty]: not in the least

[intelligent]: IQ = 142[last time I was tested]

-Concerning.The.Friends.(You.Claim.To.Have)-

[impacted you the most spiritually]: everyone's buddy Jesus[or maybe Scott Stapp, his second coming]

[wish you saw more often]: Jill

[wish you could meet]: J Mascis, Adam Jones, Jerry Cantrell, or anyone else who can blow my mind with a guitar

[best eyes]: none that pop out at me

*rimshot*

[most sarcastic]: probably Stephanie

[always makes you laugh]: Robyn

[wish you knew better]: again, I think I'll go with Jill

[knows you best]: Stephanie used to know me the best, I opened up the most to her; but I don't think she liked what she saw

[best outlook on life]: Mariah(?)

[most paranoid]: Robyn

[sweetest]: Robyn

[most inside jokes with]: Robyn, for the hat-trick

-Self-Analysis.You.Probably.Don�t.Want.To.Do-

[your biggest flaw (physical)]: either my lingering acne or my "British" teeth

[your best feature (physical)]: my 3rd degree side-burns

[your best feature (personality)]: I'm pretty accepting, and I try to be funny

[your biggest flaw (personality)]: in relationships, if there's no problems I create them and then dwell on them until they're all I can see; thus ruining the relationship

[most annoying thing you do]: talk

[biggest mistake you've made thus far]: I know what I would say off the top of my head, but it seemed to work out for the best for her; so I won't say that

[describe your personality in one word]: dark

[the physical feature for which you are most often complimented]: my eyes, oddly enough

[person you regret sleeping with]: n/a

[you feel most attractive when]: I get hit on the head really hard

[profession]: bum

[height]: around 5'10"

[distinguishing marks]: sideburns, teeth, ear piercings; I don't know

[allergies]: cat hair, feathers, wool, dust mites; and they told me cigarette smoke, but that was obviously bs

[lucky number]: 6

[a smell that makes you smile]: old nicotine

[a taste that makes you melt]: I can't think of anything off the top of my head

[a hobby that occupies your time]: my two bands

[a city you'd like to visit]: New York

[a country you'd like to explore]: Japan

[a drink you order most often]: Mountain Dew

[Mood after finishing this long survey]: slightly depressed, for some reason

Sweet Dreams