"Touch Me, I'm Sick" 2004-05-06 - 1:26 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

this week is weird

maybe it's because I'm sick

someone from that gas station called me; and I think maybe I did get the job

but I haven't called them back

I don't know why

I think I got it in my head that I didn't get the job, and I can't actually accept the job

...or something

I don't know, I've got a bit of a cold, and I'm not thinking entirely straight

and I'm not going to use the joke I thought of after that

but seriously,

it's been hard for me to do stuff this week

I wake up and I'm like: "I'm gonna do something" and then I just kinda trail off

I don't know why

oh well, hopefully it'll be gone by tomorrow

years of not taking any medication for illnesses has given me one hard-ass immune system

last time I had a cold I felt like shit for a day, went to sleep, and felt fine the next morning

this one's been building for a few days, but I didn't really get sick until today; so hopefully it'll be gone tomorrow

I really need to do my mother's day shopping

I had something else to say too; but I forget it now

fucking cold

fuck it, if I think of it I'll edit the entry

Sweet Dreams