"Pictures Of You... Or, Well, Me Actually" 2004-05-05 - 2:02 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

not much happened today

I meant to go shopping for mother's day or something but I just didn't

I don't know

I was supposed to have practice tonight, but Ruben's dumb ass didn't show up

asshole

the new potential drummer, on the other hand, did

so I just kind've stood there outside the place going: "uuh, I wish I could show you around, but Ruben's the only one with a key"

*sigh*

I don't know

he seems cool, I hope he sticks with us

but something I did do today, was take pictures of me

I've been meaning to for a while, just because no one's seen me with my short hair yet

so it's not a big deal, but I just felt like doing it

and it'll provide this entry with much needed substance

abra cadaver:

me from straight ahead

[don't I look gay enough to do drag?]

here's the old me, for comparison:

my new profile; my hair's almost long enough to cover my ears...

I think this may be the best picture taken of me in the past ten years; if not ever

[well, except for maybe this one:]

if anyone ever needs to use a picture of me for something, use that one

[the fourth one, not the choking myself one]

this one gets two captions: "the future's so bright I gotta wear shades"; or "look mommy, I'm in Interpol"

and here's my "the world is just so dark, I have to wear my hair like this because I can't bear to look at it" face:

Sweet Dreams

P.S.-try my livejournal for some tasty quiz(ish) fun