"Feel The Pain" 2004-04-19 - 2:34 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

it always turns out this way

...sooner or later

I've blown my chances with everyone

and I always will

I can't sustain friendships

I can't make relationships work

Everyone I Know Goes Away, In The End

and it's not really anyone's fault

but if there is fault to be found,

it's mine

and as I think of all that could've been, it hurts more than words can describe

drawing pictures doesn't dull it

writing songs doesn't excise it

and it will always be that way

where's my love interest?

where's my happy ending?

all of you who read this diary;

can you imagine spending time with me?

can you imagine having a relationship with me?

it would never work

I don't even know how you can stand to read this

Happiness, And Peace Of Mind; Were Never Meant For Me

and none of the NIN quotes in the world are going to change that

I'm just so fucking tired of being alone

I'm so fucking disappointed that I can't make anything work

and I'm so fucking scared that I never will

Help Me