"-=Disclaimer=-" 2003-12-20 - 1:57 p.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I thought about responding to some of the things people said in response to my "Obstacle 1" entry the other night

[not in here]

but what's the point?

people have already made up their minds

so instead, I'm just going to put up a disclaimer for future reference:

I DO NOT USE THIS THING TO COMMUNICATE!

I wish I knew how to make the letters bigger on that

this diary is for me and me alone

if I wanted to tell somebody something I would e-mail them or call them or something

I use this diary to vent my feelings; and sometimes that includes anger

when I write entries like "Obstacle 1"; it's just like that song "Kim" by Eminem

I'm not trying to say shit to anyone; I'm just letting my feelings out

maybe doing that in a place where the people I'm angry at can read it isn't a great idea

but I never claimed to be perfect

-End Disclaimer-

with that said, I'm also not apologizing for anything

and I have to say I find it pretty ironic that the only thing I actually said about anyone was that they didn't like me

which they responded to by insulting me

"welcome to the 4th grade" indeed

next time I get mad I'll bring juice and crackers

Adios Amigos