"It Stinks!" 2003-11-24 - 3:01 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

"I have two sons; named Fifi and Pierre. I shave their butts out of anger.

...and they hate me for it.

*bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzt*

that's the sound of the shaving"

oh God, Space Ghost

nothing really happened today

but I did learn that I really hate taking things back to their shelves

and that I do have to talk specifically to Twillia about my hours

damnit

today was so super-busy

there were customers coming in with 80, 90 items

and I'd look up my row and see a whole line of them with just as much

it never seemed to end

this baby started crying and I was real close to turning and yelling:

"WHAT THE HELL DO YOU HAVE TO CRY ABOUT; LOOK AT ALL THESE FUCKING CUSTOMERS!"

because I am a shallow, shallow man

after lunch was the exact opposite, though

it was dead

until about midnight, when it really picked up

and it wasn't even the Vampire/Hooker Crowd either

it was regular people who just happened to be out shopping at midnight on Sunday

weirdos

based on today I think I might call in sick the day after thanksgiving

that's kind of a shitty thing to do

but I don't care

I don't particularly like Wal-Mart

and it's gonna suck hard to work that day

I don't know

the only reason I really updated tonight was to use that Space Ghost Coast To Coast quote

I'm Witty