"Copasetic? Is That Even A Word?" 2003-11-12 - 3:51 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

a few minor things happened today

nothing big

I'm kinda sad I didn't get to see my friends today

seeing as they had off school today

but I didn't wake up 'til 4:30 and I didn't even try calling them; so whatever

got my hair cut today

I didn't realize quite how long my hair really was 'til I got it cut

it's at about Gavin Rossdale length right now

and I think it looks really good

now if only I was as cute as Gavin...

*dreamy sigh*

you know what? I had a lot more to say

but my sleeping pill is kicking in really fast tonight, and I'm seriously about to pass out

basically: I bought a "best of" Rob Zombie CD today

it has music videos; a bunch of rare tracks; and the booklet has pictures of him from back in the day

and I have to say he looks super-cool back in the '80s before the dreads and the old-looking and the shitload of makeup

I had to go to Blockbuster at 1 AM; and Oracle road was deserted

I mean completely empty

that's unnerving as hell

the people who live here know why

the ending of tonight's Futurama[the one where Fry's dog waits for him for years after he's frozen] made me cry

I saw it once before and almost cried

and even though I knew it was coming I watched it again tonight and actually cried

because I'm actually a little girl

yeah, I'm gonna go to bed now so I don't end up passed out with my face on the keyboard

HJ[U6GT