"Whatever" 2003-11-05 - 4:36 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

I think I had some kind of breakdown over the past few days

I'm not even sure I'm done having it yet

but I feel fine now

I don't know

as far as my "real" "life" is going:

Wal-Mart hasn't called me back yet, so who knows when I'll start work

I talked to Clinton yesterday,

told him about Misty and my cousin who might be able to produce our first album for us

he's gonna call me back when he gets his work schedule, and we're gonna figure out a time to get together and start writing our songs

so that rocks

and speaking of things that rock

I rented Tony Hawk: Underground today

that game is fucking awesome

usually when I rent games I like to pace myself so I finish them about the same time the rental period's up

but I couldn't help myself

I played most of the game today

I couldn't stop

it's addictive

I love it so much

all the Tony Hawk games make me want to be a skater

but this one in particular really makes me wish I'd learned to skate

I took a break for dinner and Adult Swim; but other than that I basically played all day

I went out and rented it not long after I woke up

it's so awesome

anyway; I'm rambling 'cause I'm really tired right now

the sleeping pill I took a few hours ago is kicking in

I was trying to start going to sleep earlier and try to be awake during the day

but now I'm not so sure because it's likely Wal-Mart's going to be starting me off[and if I get my way; keeping me] working nights

so now I'm not sure if I should do that

we'll see

I'm still a little worried they'll just suddenly be like: "well, on second thought we're not going to hire you."

so I don't know

Whatever, I'm Tired