"Randy Described Eternity" 2003-10-14 - 4:17 a.m.

older - previous - next - profile - host - my band - my lj

alright, first I suppose I should go into more detail about my party last night

first: Blockbuster no longer had Sorority House Massacre 2 or Death Spa

the fucking bastards

we should've burned the place down right then

anyway

we rented Bruiser instead

I tell ya; "Directed by George Romero" is like a seal of quality

I have yet to see a bad George Romero movie

it was a pretty good movie

most movies that have a good person going on a psychotic revenge spree; they turn into a bad guy and start slaughtering innocents and stuff like that

but this movie kept the good guy the good guy

the people he murdered were complete assholes that deserved to be murdered

and plus it had the Misfits in it

no doubt paying back Mr. Romero for directing a few of their vidoes

[for Scream and I think American Psycho; but I'm not sure about that one]

I received several children's toys for presents

the crown jewel of which being one of those gummi-hands that you can use to whip around and stick to things/people

which I dubbed "The Hand of Fate"

much fun was had by all

except for Evan, 'cause he's a bastard and wasn't there

[why do I always pick on Evan?]

but speaking of Evan; that leads me to Knightvan

I explained the basic premise yesterday, but I seriously want to do this

and as we've got it planned Evan is going to be playing the villain each episode

by simply switching his fake mustache and name

it'll be like all those old Nintendo games

actually I don't have much more to talk about

other than after watching All Things Rock tonight the idea was reinforced that Kurt Cobain faked his death; had plastic surgery and re-emerged years later under the name Wes Scaintlin

as if the voice wasn't enough; if you can watch Puddle of Mudd's new video and not get flashes of Kurt, I'll give you a dollar*

that's it really

I guess my life really does suck

Sweet Dreams

*-Offer void where ...fuck it, I don't feel like coming up with something funny; you'll get reminded of Kurt now wether you would've before or not. It's like that Dostoyevski thing: "try to spend the next thirty seconds not thinking about a baby polar bear"